How to Play Fire Emblem Games in Chronological Order?

By Aashish Verma


If you want to play the whole series again, here's how to play the Fire Emblem games chronologically.

Every Fire Emblem game has its own lineup and scenario. Some titles, notably the first ones, involve events in their chronology.

Fire Emblem Games Timeline

– Fire Emblem: Genealogy of the Holy War's first half (released 1996) – Fire Emblem: Thrace 776 (released 1999)

Beginning Timeline

– Fire Emblem: The Blazing Blade (released 2003) – Fire Emblem: The Binding Blade (released 2002)

Elibe Timeline

– Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn (released 2007) – Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance (released 2005)

Tellius Timeline

– Fire Emblem: Three Houses – Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes

Fodlan Timeline

Only the Tellius and Elibe Timelines are different since Radiant Dawn is a direct sequel to Path of Radiance, and Blazing Blade was made to come before Binding Blade.


For more eSports-related news, visit us.